Do you want to view the website in English? X

BOOK NOW

X
Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4
Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal
Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal
CHC SHOPDISCOVER THE WORLD OF CHCCHC SHOP
маршрут 1

маршрут 1

Если вы можете задержаться в Венеции только на один день, мы предлагаем следующий маршрут :

От нашего отеля Вы можете отправиться пешком, следуя указателям «Rialto”, или поехать на вапоретто N1 до Риальто. Пройдите улицу le Mercerie, самую важную chic улицу Венеции ( в т.ч и улицу Calle Larga XXII Marzo ), и Вы дойдёте до Пьяцца Сан-Марко/Piazza San Marco, одну из самых красивых площадей мира. На ней находятся:

Базилика Сан-Марко/Basilica di San Marco: величайшее архитектурное свидетельство византийско-венецианской традиции . Церковь внутри вся покрыта прекрасными мозаиками, которые украшают полы, стены и купола. В общей сложности здесь покрыты мозаикой более 4000 квадратных метров ( время для посещения Базилики Сан- Марко : 1 час ).

Колокольня Св. Марка/Campanile di San Marco : очаровательный вид на Венецию .

Палаццо Дукале/ Palazzo Ducale: великий пример готического венецианского искусства, резиденция дожей, правительства и магистратуры-судебной власти. Посетите: тюрьму, Оружейный зал, Зал Большого Совета, огромный зал , в котором есть портреты первых 76 дожей. Посмотрите великую работу художника Тинторетто «Парадизо», одну из величайших картин мира.

С Сан-Марко на вапоретто №. 1 Вы доедете до Базилики делла Салюте/Basilica della Salute, это оригинальное белое здание в стиле барокко, построенное в честь конца эпидемии чумы в 1630 году по проекту архитектора Лонгена . Рядом с этой церковью есть Пунта делла Догана/Punta della Dogana, отсюда Вы сможете насладиться видом залива Сан Марко и сделать потрясающие фотографии . Потом вы можете отправиться в Академию изящных искусств/Gallerie dell’Accademia, одну из самых престижных художественных галерей Италии. Чтобы вернуться в отель, следуйте указателю «la Ferrovia”, Вы пройдете через оживленный Кампо Санта Маргерита/Campo Santa Margherita. Т. к. это университетская зона, здесь есть хорошо оснащеннные бары и кафе, они всегда изобилуют посетителями. Идите к Школе Гранде ди Сан-Рокко/Scuola Grande di San Rocco, известной своими картинами Тинторетто, а оттуда Вы доберётесь до отеля Carlton on the Grand Canal , где мы будем рады встречать Вас с отличным ужином.

Мы Вам пердлагаем другой маршрут, если Вас не очень интересуют достопримечательности Венеции!

BOOK NOW

X

BOOK NOW

Nights V
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Treatment V
Travelling with children? V

number of adults V
1 2 3 4
number of children V
1 2 3
Age of child 1 V
Age of child 2 V
Age of child 3 V

LAST OFFER

Use the Guest Code VENEZIA2014 within 31st August 2014 and Get Additional 10% OFF!!!
Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal
Hotel Carlton on the Grand Canal
CHC SHOPDISCOVER THE WORLD OF CHCCHC SHOP
Itinerary 1

Itinerary 1

If you can only stay one day in Venice, we propose the following itinerary:

From our hotel follow the street signs on foot to Rialto, or reach Rialto by waterbus line 1. Wander through the Mercerie, the most fashionable street in Venice together with Calle Larga XXII Marzo, and reach St. Mark’s Square, one of the most beautiful squares in all the world.

St. Mark’s Cathedral, the greatest architectural witness of the Byzantine-Venetian tradition. The interior of the church is completely covered with marvelous mosaics covering more than 4,000 square metres including the pavement, the walls and the dome. (Visit of St. Mark’s: 1 hour)

St. Mark’s Bell Tower: an incomparable view of Venice from the top.

The Ducal Palace. A magnificent example of Venetian Gothic, residence of the Doge but also the seat of government and magistracy. See the Prisons, the Armoury, the Hall of the Major Council, an enormous room containing the portraits of the first 76 Doges, and the incredible work ‘Paradise’ by Tintoretto, one of the largest paintings in the world.

From St. Mark’s by waterbus line 1 you reach another Cathedral, Basilica della Salute, a most original white Baroque structure built by the architect Baldassare Longhena to commemorate the end of the Plague of 1630. Near to la Salute there is Punta della Dogana from where you can admire completely different view of St. Mark’s Basin and snap breath-taking photos. From here go towards the Academia Gallery, one of the most prestigious art galleries in Italy. To return to the hotel, follow the signs for Ferrovia (the railway station) and you will pass through the lively Campo Santa Margherita; as it is near the University Ca’Foscari, the square is full of bars and cafés and there are always lots of people there. Carry on towards Scuola Grande of St. Rocco, famous for its painting by Tintoretto and then back to the Hotel Carlton where we’ll be ready to revive you will an excellent dinner.